AOCA Vendor Directory

AOCA Partners

Federated Insurance
Property & Liability, Workers Compensation, Financial Protection Services and Risk Management Services
Owatonna, MN
Ken Deason
(507) 444-6660
kddeason@fedins.com
www.federatedinsurance.com

As a mutual insurance company, we believe our value is measured by the success of our clients. It's Our Business to Protect Yours.

 

National Oil & Lube News (NOLN)
Lubbock, TX
Ragan Holt
info@noln.net
www.NOLN.net

National Oil & Lube News is the fast lube and quick maintenance industry’s oldest and largest trade publication. From technical tips, recall announcements and service guides to articles customer complaints, building your brand and making your business the best it can be.

 

Phillips 66
Oil/Chemicals
Houston, TX
Bill Brown
(832) 765-2132
william.c.brown@p66.com 
www.Phillips66lubricants.com & www.Kendallmotoroil.com

We want your business to thrive.


 

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

 

Heritage Crystal Clean
Elgin, IL
Dean Popovich
(877) 938-7948
Dean.popovich@crystal-clean.com
Www.crystal-clean.com

Parts washers, oil services, anti-freeze pickup and delivery.

 


 

EQUIPMENT

 

Flo-Dynamics

Elkhart, IN
Frank Casale
(800) 303-5874
fcasale@norcoind.com
www.flodynamics.com

A Change For The Better

 

Unilube Systems, Ltd
Fort Worth, TX
John M. Fanning
(800) 326-1711
jmfanning@unilube.com 
www.flodynamics.com

Safety, Quality and Value is our commitment

 


 

OIL/CHEMICALS

 

AMSOIL Inc
Superior, WI
Mark Kroll
(715) 392-7101
info@amsoil.com
www.amsoil.com

AMSOIL high-performance synthetic motor & diesel oils, gear lubes, transmission fluids, hydraulic and compressor oils, air and oil filters, and sophisticated fuel additives are recognized in auto, truck, RV, small equipment, and powersports industries.

 

C.A.T. Products / Run-Rite
Stroudsburg, PA
Susan Yetter
Info@run-rite.com
www.Run-Rite.com

 

Chevron Lubricants
San Ramon, CA
Dave Schletewitz
(925) 842-8759
daps@chevron.com
www.chevronlubricants.com

Chevron markets quality, finished lubricants under the: Havoline®, Delo®, Supreme® and Techron® brands.  Products span light and heavy-duty engine oils and related ancillary products. Chevron’s Havoline® xpress lube® image is available for fast lube operators.

 

Extreme Polymers
Houston, TX
Frank Kane

Frankkane@extremepolymers.com
www.extremepolymers.com

EXP One is the most advanced Engine Treatmen on the market. Experience Xtreme Performance with EXP One !

 

North American Lubricants
Scottsdale, AZ 
Paul Pfauser
(480) 624-5800
ppfauser@nalube.com 
www.nalube.com

Premium products, not premium prices.

 

Petra Oil Company, Inc.
Cypress, Texas
Megan Bretz
(713) 775-3543

om@petraoilco.com
www.petraoilco.com

A rock solid performance every time!

 

Solid Start/True Brand
Lakeland, FL 
Freddy Pascarella
(813) 277-4624
pascarella@solidstart.com 
www.solidstart.com

Solid Start/True Brand products is a female owned and family operated manufacturer of preventative maintenance products. Our goal as a company is to exceed expectations in everything we do from customer service, communication, building trust, customer retention and helping increase your ticket averages.

 

The Next Generation
Wheaton, IL 
Ellie Pentland
(844) 673-6776
ellie@ngenpro.com

You're first in all we do!

 

The Penray Companies, Inc.
Downer's Grove, IL
William Nonnamaker
(800) 323-6329

customerservice@penray.com

www.penray.com

Penray has been the standard of excellence in product quality and service for professionals for more than five decades. We set the pace in cooling system & fuel treatments and shop chemicals that maximize performance and help extend vehicle life.

 


 

PRINTING/MARKETING

 

Mail Shark
Mohnton, PA
Josh Davis
(484) 948-1611
josh@themailshark.com
www.themailshark.com/aoca

Grow Your Car Count With Weekly Direct Mail

 


 

SUPPLIES/PRODUCTS

 

BS Products
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sean Malmstrom
(801) 301-0007

Sean@BSquicklube.com
www.bsquicklube.com

Full Line distributor and partner of Filters, Chemicals, Tools, Equipment, Shop supplies and NO BS!

 

Clix Wipers
Sanford, Florida
Arthur Leardi
(800) 692-3962

arthur@clixwipers.com
www.clixwipers.com

Be Visionary!

 

Filpac
Dallas, TX
Carter Nelson
(800) 290-1577
sales@filpac.net
www.filpacinc.com

Family owned and operated for 31 years.

 

Kafko International Ltd.
Skokie, IL
Rick Morgando
(800) 528-0334
rmorgando@kafkointl.com
www.oileater.com

Manufacturer of Oil Eater Brand Products, including Original Cleaner/Degreaser, Orange Cleaner/Degreaser, Clear Cleaner/Degreaser, All Purpose Aerosol, Powder Packs, Fleet Wash, Flexline Aqueous Parts Washers, Rain Away, No Fog and Naturals absorbent pads/rolls/socks/booms/spill kits.

 

MPS Long Island Labels
Patchogue, NY
Michael Schumacher
(800) 446-8003 ext 3
mschumacher@westrock-mps.com

Oil Change Labels & Label Printers.

 

Service Champ
Chalfont, PA
Dave Everett
(800) 221-0216 ext. 153
deverett@servicechamp.com
www.servicechamp.com

When "Service" is your first name, supplying exceptional service is the only option.  Customer satisfaction is our highest priority.  We deliver a 99% average order fill rate and 1-2 day delivery.

 

Valvoline, LLC
Lexington, KY
Gayle McMillin
lgmcmillin@valvoline.com
www.Valvoline.com

Valvoline is currently the fastest growing quick lube brand in North America among Valvoline Instant Oil Change franchised and company stores, Valvoline Express Care independently operated stores as well as We Feature Valvoline quick lube stores. Three results driven programs built for the needs of growth driven store owners.

 


 

TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

 

Auto Data, Inc.
Roswell, GA
Craig Harris
www.autodatainc.com

Auto Data, Inc. specializes in providing state of the art point-of-sale solutions to the car wash and quick lube industries.

 

FreshLime
Lehi, Utah
Natalie Cornu
(801) 406-8666

ncornu@freshlime.com
www.freshlime.com

Connect. Engage. Grow.

 

Integrated Services, Inc. (ISI)
Portland, OR
Jodie Basaraba
(503) 968-8100
jodie.basaraba@ints.com
www.ints.com

ISI is the #1 Quick Service Solution in the Fast Lube Industry with over 2,500 shops running LubeSoft® powering over 22 million oil changes per year.

 

PM Attendant
Edmond, OK
Ricardo Colon
(866) 341-7449
rcolon@pmattendant.com
www.pmattendant.com

100% web based point-of-sale computer software for the quick lube industry.

 

Sage Microsystems
Exton, PA
Chuck Brewer
(800) 724-7400

sales@sagesystem.com
www.sagemicrosystems.com 

 

Throttle Service Reminders
Fredrick, MD
Jeff Tremper
(800) 966-1661
jeff@classicplus.net
www.throttleitup.com 

The most complete CRM on the market!

 


 

MISCELLANEOUS

 

AutoCenter Sales
Minneapolis, MN
Joe J. Thissen
(800) 874-5793
info@autocenter-sales.com
www.AutoCenter-Sales.com  

Your Experts in the Sale of Existing & Operating Automotive Businesses

 

CARFAX
Centreville, VA
www.carfax.com

Shop, Buy, and Own your vehicle with CARFAX. Download the myCARFAX app today!

 

Kwik Industries, Inc
Dallas, TX
Raynette Ellis Randall or Andrea Neil
(972) 458-9761

Kwikeng@aol.com
www.GoKwikParts.com

Design, Construction, Consulting, Supplies & Service.

 

TradeWerks
Kalispell, MT
Cristian Saavedra
(406) 890-4937

cristian@tradewerks.com
www.tradewerks.com

Epoxy floors. Structural Repairs. Remodels.